Using Amenity Pass
Reserve an Amenity Pass
To reserve an Amenity Pass in the app, please follow the steps below:
- Navigate to the app menu > Amenity Pass menu. This may be titled Pool Reservations, Reserve Your Amenity Pass, Fitness Pass Reservations, or something similar.
- Select the Amenity to view available passes for that location.
- Optionally, read and sign the appropriate waivers before selecting passes.
- Tap Select From Available Passes to reserve an Amenity Pass.
- Find and select the time and date.
- Review the description for additional rules, guidelines, and notices regarding the amenity.
- Tap Select This Pass.
- Adjust your reservation details by adding or subtracting persons to your reservation.
- Optionally, tap Include a Neighbor to invite a neighbor in your community to the reservation.
- Tap Continue Reservation.
- Review your details, then tap Confirm Reservation.
Your Amenity Pass reservation is confirmed, or you will be added to the waitlist. If confirmed, you will receive a confirmation email with your reservation details. In addition, you will receive a push notification 10 minutes prior to the start and 10 minutes prior to the end of your reservation.
Your reservation is also visible in My Passes, located at the top of the Home feed.
Use the tags to determine event or Amenity Pass timeslot availability:
- Limited Availability: This tag will be shown on the event or pass photo when there are 9 or fewer slots remaining.
- No Availability: This tag will be shown on the event or pass photo when the timeslot is at full capacity. Reservations can still be processed, and you will be added to the waitlist if you click Confirm Reservation. See Join the Waitlist.
- Waitlisted: This tag will be shown on the event or pass photo for an app user that is currently on the waitlist for an event or pass timeslot.
- No tag indicates that the event or pass is available
Join the Waitlist
If the time slot for an amenity pass or event in the app lists No Availability, you can put yourself on the waitlist by continuing the steps to make a reservation.
When you click Confirm Reservation, a notification will appear to clarify that the event is full and your reservation has been added to the waitlist. No further action is required.
In the event that someone cancels their reservation, waitlisted parties are automatically advanced to confirmed reservations, “first come, first served.” Confirmed registrants will receive a confirmation email regarding your reservation and be sent a push notification.
Removal from the waitlist cannot be completed in the app. To be removed from the waitlist, please contact your Community Admin.